:)

When the lights go out
will you take me with you?
And carry all these broken bones
through six years down the crowded rooms
And highways I call home

Something I can't know 'til now
'til you pick me off the ground
With a brick in hand
your lip gloss smile
your scrapes of knees and

If you stay
I would even wait all night
Or until my heart explodes
How long, until we
find a way in the dark and out of harm
You can run away with me
Anytime you want

Tell your thought of what I'd be
As a kid from what I've seen
Every single time when people try
and I put the pieces back together
just to smash them down
Turn my headphones up real loud
I think I need them now
'Cus you stop the noise and

If you stay
I would even wait all night
Or until my heart explodes
How long, until we
find a way in the dark and out of harm
You can run away with me
Anytime you want

Godnatt

Kommentarer
Postat av: karin

den är så bra :D

2010-12-01 @ 08:07:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0