English

Morning everyone! Since i'm not at my own computer, I will type in english!

I will soon have my macro class, and then I'm done, sweet! Today I have some homework, but It shouldn't take too long. I need to refill my flexaccount on my cellphone so I'm able to text to Sweden.

Anyway, I'm missing Sweden big time now, USA is nice but Sweden kicks ass! It's also 10 days left until Karin is coming here, gonna be soooooooooooo awesome, miss her all the time. When she is going to Florida, mom, dad and my sister is coming over, me like! I think however that we need to put a leash on my sister, Michigan Avenue has a lot of pretty nice stores ;-)

Very well, need to go, smell you later!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Syster

I think that too ;)

2010-11-02 @ 16:09:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0